top of page
  • Writer's pictureH.L. Howard

A Captivating Romance Novel by Author H. L. Howard - New York Weekly


H. L. Howard’s latest novel, “A Journey Must Be Taken – Playlist,” is now available for purchase. This beautifully written romance novel takes readers on an emotional journey filled with love, heartbreak, and the complexities of relationships. Howard’s writing style is both poetic and captivating, making it easy to get lost in the story and truly connect with the characters.

The novel follows the journey of Tauri and Libi as they navigate the ups and downs of their relationship. Readers will find themselves rooting for the characters and invested in their story as they explore the various emotions and challenges that come with falling in love. The novel also tackles deeper themes, such as self-discovery and the importance of communication in relationships.

What sets “A Journey Must Be Taken – Playlist” apart from other romance novels is the unique twist of incorporating a music playlist into the story. The playlist adds an extra layer of depth to the characters and their emotions, making the story even more engaging and relatable. Readers can follow along with the characters’ musical journey and experience the story on a more personal level.

“A Journey Must Be Taken – Playlist” is perfect for readers who enjoy romance novels with heart and substance. It is a must-read for anyone who has experienced the complexities of love and relationships. Howard’s novel is a testament to the power of storytelling and the ways in which literature can connect us all.

Praise for “A Journey Must Be Taken – Playlist”:

“At times the story feels repetitive, with too little input from Libi, who rejects and then pulls Tauri back in several times over the course of the novel, leading the reader to wonder whether the desired effect is that of a meditation on the long journey it can take to find happiness or an exploration of delusion. That being said, the breathless intensity of the protagonist’s fixation makes the book a compelling read, pushing the reader to reckon with Tauri’s pursuit of happiness.

An offbeat romance with an intriguing premise that will leave readers guessing right until the very end.” – Kirkus Review

About the Author:

  1. H. Howard is a groundbreaking author who published First-in-series novel in the romance genre. He is known for his poetic writing style and ability to craft complex, relatable characters. “A Journey Must Be Taken – Playlist” is his latest novel and a testament to his talent as a storyteller.

Contact Information:

To request a review copy or to schedule an interview with H. L. Howard, please contact his publicist, Alysha Hudson

“A Journey Must Be Taken – Playlist” is now available for purchase on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Apple Books, and other major booksellers. For readers who are looking for a unique and emotionally rich romance novel, “A Journey Must Be Taken – Playlist” is a must-read. Howard’s ability to seamlessly weave music into the story creates a powerful and immersive reading experience. This novel is perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks, Jojo Moyes, and other acclaimed romance authors. Don’t miss out on this captivating journey of love, heartbreak, and self-discovery. Get your copy today!


With over two decades of experience in the publishing industry, Samantha is a seasoned veteran with a proven track record of developing effective digital media strategies. She is known for her exceptional ability to help authors and publishers connect with their target audiences and maximize their online presence.





10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page